Fantasy RecordsTonight, Tanya Tucker’s set to sing on the CMT Music Awards with nominee Brandi Carlile. Ahead of their big performance at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena, they’re releasing the details about the new album they made together.

Brandi produced Tanya’s first record of new material in seventeen years alongside Shooter Jennings, son of country legend Waylon Jennings. Titled While I’m Livin’, it’s set to come out on August 23. You can stream or download the first song released from the record now: “The Wheels of Laredo.”

You can also check out its new music video on YouTube. Just like the cover of the album, the new clip features Tanya doing one of the things she loves most: riding horses.

It’s worth noting that Tanya covers Miranda Lambert’s 2010 smash, “The House That Built Me,” on the album.  The first official single is called “Hard Luck.”

You can watch for Tanya and Brandi on the 2019 CMT Music Awards starting Wednesday night at 8 p.m. ET. on CMT.

Here’s the complete track listing for While I’m Livin’:

“Mustang Ridge”
“The Wheels of Laredo”
“I Don’t Owe You Anything”
“The Day My Heart Goes Still”
“High Ridin’ Heroes”
“The House That Built Me”
“Hard Luck”
“Seminole Wind Calling”
“Bring My Flowers Now”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.